Graduate Students


Third Year Residents
Dr. Duane Bennett Dr. Dena Khoury Dr. Matt Rowe Dr. Hassan
duabeene@iupui.edu dkhoury@iupui.edu mjrowe@iupui.edu hassanm@iupui.edu
Second Year Residents
Lane_Brittany.jpg Makkattil_Sayij.jpg Mahogany_Miles.jpg Zhang_Weiping.jpg
Dr. Brittany Lane Dr. Sayij Makkatil Dr. Mahogany Miles Dr. Weiping Zhang
brilane@iupui.edu smakkatt@iupui.edu msmiles@iupui.edu zhang6@iupui.edu
First Year Residents
 Himabindu_Dukka.jpg  Yusuke_Hamada.jpg  Krithika_rajkumar.jpg  Rana_Shahi.jpg Navid_Rashidi.jpg 
 Dr. Himabindu Dukka  Dr. Yusuke Hamada  Dr. Krithika Rajkumar Dr. Rana Shahi Dr. Navid Rashidi
         
Veteran's Affairs Residents
Alavanja_Branko.jpg Patel_Anand.jpg
Dr. Luke Liszka (Third Year) Dr. Branko Alvanaja (Second Year) Dr. Anand Patel (Second Year)
laliszka@iupui.edu  alavanjb@umail.iu.edu ananpate@iupui.edu