Active Providers of the Practice

The active members of the Dental Faculty Practice include Full-Time Faculty at the Indiana University School of Dentistry. They are responsible for training the dentists of tomorrow.


Ygal Ehrlich, D.M.D.


General Dentistry

Oriana Capin, D.D.S.

N. Blaine Cook, D.D.S., M.S.D.

Kim Diefenderfer, D.M.D., M.S., M.S.

Michele Kirkup, D.D.S.

Pamela Linder, D.M.D.


Oral Medicine


Oral Pathology

Lawrence I. Goldblatt, D.D.S., M.S.D.

Susan L. Zunt, D.D.S., M.S.



Achint Utreja, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D



Steven Blanchard, D.D.S., M.S.

Yusuke Hamada, D.D.S., M.S.D

Elizabeth Ramos, D.D.S., M.S.D.


Prosthodontics and Maxillofacial Prosthetics

David T. Brown, D.D.S., M.S.

John A. Levon, D.D.S., M.S.

Kamolphob Phassuk, D.D.S., M.S

Lisa Willis, D.D.S, M.S.D.


Tobacco Cessation

Laura Romito-Cera, D.D.S., M.S.