OMFS and Hospital Dentistry Faculty


Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Faculty

Heidelman, Joseph F., DDS

Interim Chairman/Program Director
Associate Professor

jheidelm@iu.edu


D. Polido, Waldemar, DDS, MS, PhD

Clinical Professor

wdpolido@iu.edu


Klene, Carrie, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

cklene@iu.edu


Kramer, Kyle J., DDS, MS

Assistant Clinical Professor of Dental Anesthesiology

kjkramer@iu.edu


Montes, David, DDS

Visiting Clinical Associate Professor

damontes@iupui.edu

 


Brown, Desmon, DDS

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

desmbrow@iu.edu


Part Time

 

Dr. Thomas Barrick Dr. Michael Bennett
Dr. David Howell
Dr. Carlos Lo Dr. Michael Iczkovitz
Dr. Christopher Kirkup
Dr. Stephen Troyer

 

Affiliated

 

Dr. Matthew Bojrab
Dr. Matthew Davis
Dr. Stephen B. Freeman
Dr. Tod C. Huntley
Dr. Robert Lambert
 


 

Hospital Dentistry Faculty

West, Darlene D., DDS.

Clinical Assistant Professor

ddwest@iu.edu


Linder, Pamela J., DMD

Director of Emergency Clinic
Clinical Assistant Professor

pjlinder@iu.edu