Search

OMFS and Hospital Dentistry Faculty


Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Faculty

Heidelman, Joseph F., DDS

Interim Chairman
Associate Professor

jheidelm@iu.edu


Montes, David, DDS

Clinical Associate Professor/ Program Director

damontes@iupui.edu

 


Polido, Waldemar D., DDS, MS, PhD

Clinical Professor

wdpolido@iu.edu


Klene, Carrie A., DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor

cklene@iu.edu


Kramer, Kyle J., DDS, MS

Assistant Clinical Professor of Dental Anesthesiology

kjkramer@iu.edu


Brown, Desmon, DDS

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

desmbrow@iu.edu


Volunteer Faculty

 

Dr. Jay Asdell Dr. Thomas Barrick
Dr. Michael Bennett
Dr. David Howell Dr. Michael Iczkovitz
Dr. Michael Kapp
Dr. Christopher Kirkup Dr. Carlo Lo Dr. David Pruitt

Affiliated

 

Dr. Matthew Bojrab
Dr. Matthew Davis
Dr. Stephen B. Freeman
Dr. Tod C. Huntley

 


 

Hospital Dentistry Faculty

West, Darlene D., DDS.

Clinical Assistant Professor

ddwest@iu.edu


Linder, Pamela J., DMD

Clinical Assistant Professor

pjlinder@iu.edu