Sponsor Acknowledgements

Thank you to our Sponsors for your continuing support of Research Day!

Delta Dental Foundation
Cheri McCracken
cmcracken@deltadentalin.com

Indiana Dental Association
Jay T. Dziwlik
(317) 634-2610
jay@indental.org

Indiana University American Student Dental Association
Annissa Michael
indianaasda@gmail.com

Johnson & Johnson
Wendy Swanson
(810) 397-3482
WSwanso1@its.jnj.com

Proctor & Gamble/Crest
David Gardner
513-550-3541
gardner.td@pg.com

Shofu Dental Corporation
Brian Melonakos
(760) 736-3277
BMelonakos@shofu.com

 

Exhibitor Acknowledgements

Thank you to our Exhibitors for your continuing support of Research Day!

A-Dec  
Jeromy Moss
(317) 517-2763
jeromy.moss@a-dec.com

All Dental Studios, Inc.
Steve Lewis, LeeAnn Lewis
(317) 251-0200   
all1998@sbcglobal.net 

Benco Dental Company
Pamela Perkins-Laughlin
(800) 462-3626
syearout@benco.com

Brasseler USA
Scott Kirk
(912) 925-8525
scottkirk@brasselerusa.com

Colgate Oral Pharmaceuticals

Janette Delinger, RDH, MSDH
(913) 702-7410
Janette_delinger@colpal.com

Contour Specialists Dental Laboratory, Inc.
Rick VanMeter  
(317) 706-8500  
rick@contourspecialists.com

Crosstex Inc.
Gaylene Baker, RDH, MBA
(630) 738-8194
gaylene@crosstex.com

Delta Dental Foundation
Cheri McCracken
cmcracken@deltadentalin.com

Designs for Vision, Inc.
Julie Harder
(800) 345-4009 
info@designsforvision.com

GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare
Monica Bronowicki
(630) 927-8212  
monica.bronowicki@gsk.com

Great Expressions Dental Centers
Molly Johnston
(248) 430-5555
molly.johnston@greatexpressions.com

Henry Schein Dental
Michael Kamp
(317) 293-0111
michael.kamp@henryschein.com

Hu-Friedy Mfg. Co., LLC
Jill Walker, RDH, BA
(773) 575-5072
jwalker@hufriedy.com

Indiana Dental Association
Jay T. Dziwlik
(317) 634-2610
jay@indental.org

Johnson & Johnson
Wendy Swanson
(810) 397-3482
WSwanso1@its.jnj.com

Medical Protective
Jennifer Gibson
(800) 463-3776
Jennifer.Gibson@medpro.com

Orascoptic Research
Joe Thomas
(615) 631-3548
joe.thomas@sybron.com

Patterson Dental Supply, Inc.
Sean Jones, Pat Crowley
(317) 733-4920
patcrowley@pattersondental.com

Procter & Gamble/Crest
David Gardner
(513) 550-3541
gardner.td@pg.com

Q-Optics
Grover Knight
(972) 298-2669
info@q-optics.com

Shofu Dental Corporation
Kevin Bourland
(800) 82-SHOFU
Customer-Service@shofu.com

Treloar & Heisel, Inc.
Andrew Rickard
(800) 345-6040
arickard@th-online.net